552nd Air Control Wing Annual Awards

The 2018 552nd Air Control Wing annual award winners pose for a photo Feb. 22, 2019, at the Tinker Event Center. Front row: Col. Geoffrey Weiss, 552nd ACW Commander; Maj. Katherine Onstad; Master Sergeant Mary Cramer; Capt. Sean Stephens; Tech. Sgt. Heather King; Christopher Guth; Patrick Wilson; and Chief Master Sgt. Raymond Mott, 552nd ACW command chief. Missing: Senior Airman Brielle Golden; Senior Master Sgt. Justin Stacey; and Jenny Smith. (U.S. Air Force photo Master Sgt. Michael Remillard).

PHOTO BY: U.S. Air Force photo Master Sgt. Michael Remillard
VIRIN: 190222-F-XO631-1166.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.